Final exams

30.01.2024 13:30 Date:

Department: Room: Department of Constitutional Law

Committee: doc. JUDr. Jana Reschová, CSc. Chair:

Members:

JUDr. Jiří Hřebejk, Ph.D. JUDr. PhDr. Pavel Uhl, Ph.D., Ph.D.

HS0220 - Constitutional Law and Theory of State - 2nd Part of the Final State Parts of SE:

Examination

Students:

Mgr. Iegor Veretelnyk HS0220

Printed on: 22.05.2024