CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee Ph.D. - Gynekologie (D-Gyn) - [27102]
Ph.D. - Gynekologie
Komise pro státní doktorské zkoušky a obhajoby disertačních prací [state final examination] (SZZ-PHD)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
Department of science and research (14-260)
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[09472] doc. MUDr. Zdeněk Novotný, CSc. Chairman 1    
[09473] doc. MUDr. Zdeněk Rokyta, CSc. Chairman 2    
[09342] doc. MUDr. Jiří Bouda, Ph.D. Members 6    
[44150] prof. MUDr. David Kužel, CSc. Members 7    
[09638] doc. MUDr. Jiří Matějka, Ph.D. Members 5    
[74138] prof. MUDr. Antonín Pařízek, CSc. Members 8    
[09346] doc. MUDr. Tomáš Skalický, Ph.D. Members 4    
[09476] prof. MUDr. Zdeňka Ulčová-Gallová, DrSc. Members 3    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |