CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee Political Science (21ORP0312) - [25499]
Political Science
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[32957] prof. PhDr. Blanka Říchová, CSc. Chairman   15.07.2019  
[06332] prof. Dr. Pavel Barša, M.A., Ph.D. Members   16.10.2019  
[28398] Mgr. Jan Bíba, Ph.D. Members   15.07.2019  
[67762] doc. JUDr. PhDr. Veronika Bílková, Ph.D., E.MA. Members   16.10.2019  
[56722] doc. PhDr. Jaroslav Čmejrek, CSc. Members   15.07.2019  
[06333] prof. Mgr. Vratislav Doubek, Ph.D. Members   07.08.2019  
[32955] prof. PhDr. Vladimíra Dvořáková, CSc. Members   15.07.2019  
[05153] prof. PhDr. Jiří Kocian, CSc. Members   16.10.2019  
[00456] prof. PhDr. Michal Kubát, Ph.D. Members   15.07.2019  
[32302] prof. JUDr. Jan Kysela, Ph.D., DSc. Members   15.07.2019  
[29660] doc. Michel Perottino, Ph.D. Members   15.07.2019  
[00607] prof. PhDr. Lenka Rovná, CSc. Members   16.10.2019  
[05491] doc. PhDr. Lukáš Valeš, Ph.D. Members   15.07.2019  
[05691] doc. JUDr. PhDr. Jan Wintr, Ph.D. Members   07.08.2019  
[06331] doc. PhDr. Ing. Milan Znoj, CSc. Members   15.07.2019  
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |