CommitteesCommittees(version: 247)
   Login via CAS
Committee Theatre Studies (21ORP0215) - [25298]
Divadelní věda
Theatre Studies
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. Petr Christov, Ph.D. [06050] Chairman   27.06.2019  
prof. PhDr. Milena Bartlová, CSc. [15959] Members   27.06.2019  
prof. doc. PhDr. Jan Bažant, CSc. [06366] Members   27.06.2019  
doc. MgA. David Drozd, Ph.D. [42613] Members   27.06.2019  
prof. Mgr. Jaroslav Etlík [05694] Members   27.06.2019  
prof. PhDr. Pavel Janoušek, CSc. [06182] Members   27.06.2019  
prof. PhDr. Vladimír Just, CSc. [04884] Members   27.06.2019  
doc. Mgr. Martin Pšenička, Ph.D. [09194] Members   27.06.2019  
PhDr. Barbara Topolová, Ph.D. [06590] Members   27.06.2019  
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |