CommitteesCommittees(version: 257)
Committee Theatre Studies (21ORP0215) - [25298]
Divadelní věda
Theatre Studies
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[06050] doc. Petr Christov, Ph.D. Chairman   27.06.2019  
[15959] prof. PhDr. Milena Bartlová, CSc. Members   27.06.2019  
[06366] prof. doc. PhDr. Jan Bažant, CSc. Members   27.06.2019  
[42613] doc. MgA. David Drozd, Ph.D. Members   27.06.2019  
[05694] prof. Mgr. Jaroslav Etlík Members   27.06.2019  
[06182] prof. PhDr. Pavel Janoušek, CSc. Members   27.06.2019  
[04884] prof. PhDr. Vladimír Just, CSc. Members   27.06.2019  
[09194] doc. Mgr. Martin Pšenička, Ph.D. Members   27.06.2019  
[06590] PhDr. Barbara Topolová, Ph.D. Members   27.06.2019  
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |