CommitteesCommittees(version: 257)
Committee Ph.D. - Anatomie, histologie a embryologie (D-AHE) - [24218]
Ph.D. - Anatomie, histologie a embryologie
Komise pro státní doktorské zkoušky a obhajoby disertačních prací [state final examination] (SZZ-PHD)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
Department of science and research (14-260)
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[09552] doc. RNDr. Pavel Fiala, CSc. Chairman 3    
[09615] prof. MUDr. Milena Králíčková, Ph.D. Chairman 1    
[09283] prof. MUDr. Mgr. Zbyněk Tonar, Ph.D. Chairman 2    
[48675] doc. Dr. RNDr. Miroslav Holeček Members 5    
[38360] doc. RNDr. Marie Hubálek Kalbáčová, Ph.D. Members 6    
[66422] prof. MUDr. David Kachlík, Ph.D. Members 7    
[09535] doc. MUDr. Jitka Kočová, CSc. Members 4    
[09335] doc. MUDr. Helena Kvapilová Members 9    
[72571] prof. RNDr. Michal Mergl, CSc. Members 10    
[21544] prof. Ing. Rudolf Poledne, CSc. Members 8    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |