CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee Ph.D. - Komise pro státní zkoušky - fyziologie (D-Fyz) - [22400]
Ph.D. - Komise pro státní zkoušky - fyziologie
Komise pro státní doktorské zkoušky a obhajoby disertačních prací [state final examination] (SZZ-PHD)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
Department of science and research (14-260)
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[09282] doc. MUDr. Jan Cendelín, Ph.D. Chairman 1    
[09265] prof. MUDr. Milan Štengl, Ph.D. Chairman 3    
[09290] doc. MUDr. František Vožeh, CSc. Chairman 2    
[09269] MUDr. Jan Barcal, Ph.D. Members 9    
[47225] doc. Ing. Luděk Hynčík, Ph.D. Members 10    
[09631] MUDr. Karel Ježek, Ph.D. Members 7    
[09644] doc. MUDr. Jitka Kuncová, Ph.D. Members 8    
[01501] doc. MUDr. Jan Mareš, CSc. Members 6    
[03248] prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Pokorný, DrSc. Members 5    
[09648] doc. MUDr. Pavel Pučelík, CSc. Members 4    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |