CommitteesCommittees(version: 257)
Committee OR pro obor: Traductologie (XTRF) (XTRF) - [21XTRF]
OR pro obor: Traductologie (XTRF)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[05764] prof. PhDr. Jana Králová, CSc. Chairman 10    
[05765] prof. PhDr. Ivana Čeňková, CSc. Members 1    
[18135] doc. PhDr. Tomáš Duběda, Ph.D. Members 2    
[38790] prof. PhDr. Edita Gromová, CSc. Members 3    
[28319] prof. PhDr. Jana Hoffmannová, DrSc. Members 5    
[05762] doc. PhDr. Zuzana Jettmarová, M.Sc., Ph.D. Members 6    
[04794] PhDr. Eva Kalivodová, Ph.D. Members 7    
[38974] prof. PhDr. Bohuslav Mánek, CSc. Members 9    
[28461] PhDr. Stanislav Rubáš, Ph.D. Members 11    
[05780] PhDr. Tomáš Svoboda, Ph.D. Members 12    
[05865] doc. PhDr. Gabriela Veselá, CSc. Members 13    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |