CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Slovanské literatury (XSLL) (XSLL) - [21XSLL]
OR pro obor: Slovanské literatury (XSLL)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[05278] doc. PhDr. Alenka Jensterle Doležal, CSc. Chairman 1    
[39175] doc. PhDr. Josef Dohnal, CSc. Members 1    
[38960] PhDr. Alice Jedličková Members 1    
[06526] prof. PhDr. Petr Kaleta, Ph.D. Members 1    
[06524] PhDr. Jana Pátková, Ph.D. Members 1    
[39235] prof. PhDr. Zdeněk Pechal, CSc. Members 1    
[05021] PhDr. Marek Příhoda, Ph.D. Members 1    
[39214] prof. Oldřich Richterek, CSc. Members 1    
[25400] prof. PhDr. Marie Sobotková, CSc. Members 1    
[45759] doc. PhDr. Václav Štěpánek, Ph.D. Members 1    
[05726] Mgr. Pavel Štoll, Ph.D. Members 1    
[06527] doc. PhDr. Helena Ulbrechtová, Ph.D. Members 1    
[05882] prof. Dr. phil. Josef Vojvodík, M.A. Members 1    
[51298] doc. PhDr. Jan Vorel, Ph.D. Members 1    
[06259] prof. PhDr. Vladimír Svatoň, CSc. Members 1   26.12.2018
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |