CommitteesCommittees(version: 248)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Slovanské literatury (XSLL) (XSLL) - [21XSLL]
OR pro obor: Slovanské literatury (XSLL)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. PhDr. Alenka Jensterle Doležal, CSc. [05278] Chairman 1    
doc. PhDr. Josef Dohnal, CSc. [39175] Members 1    
PhDr. Alice Jedličková [38960] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Petr Kaleta, Ph.D. [06526] Members 1    
PhDr. Jana Pátková, Ph.D. [06524] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Zdeněk Pechal, CSc. [39235] Members 1    
PhDr. Marek Příhoda, Ph.D. [05021] Members 1    
prof. Oldřich Richterek, CSc. [39214] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Marie Sobotková, CSc. [25400] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Václav Štěpánek, Ph.D. [45759] Members 1    
Mgr. Pavel Štoll, Ph.D. [05726] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Helena Ulbrechtová, Ph.D. [06527] Members 1    
prof. Dr. phil. Josef Vojvodík, M.A. [05882] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Jan Vorel, Ph.D. [51298] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Vladimír Svatoň, CSc. [06259] Members 1   26.12.2018
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |