CommitteesCommittees(version: 257)
Committee OR pro obor: Obecná psychologie (XPSO) (XPSO) - [21XPSO]
OR pro obor: Obecná psychologie (XPSO)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[05419] doc. PhDr. MUDr. Mgr. Radvan Bahbouh, Ph.D. Chairman 1    
[39955] prof. PhDr. Marek Blatný, DrSc. Members 1    
[05438] doc. Slávka Fraňková, DrSc. Members 1    
[05064] doc. PhDr. Ilona Gillernová, CSc. Members 1    
[39007] doc. PhDr. Martina Hřebíčková, Dr., DSc. Members 1    
[05439] doc. PhDr. Petr Kulišťák, Ph.D. Members 1    
[39022] prof. PhDr. Petr Macek, CSc. Members 1    
[38959] prof. PhDr. Antonín Rychtecký, DrSc. Members 1    
[38098] PhDr. Iva Šolcová, Ph.D. Members 1    
[05920] prof. PhDr. Vladimír Kebza, CSc. Members 1   27.07.2017
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |