CommitteesCommittees(version: 248)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Obecná psychologie (XPSO) (XPSO) - [21XPSO]
OR pro obor: Obecná psychologie (XPSO)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. PhDr. MUDr. Mgr. Radvan Bahbouh, Ph.D. [05419] Chairman 1    
prof. PhDr. Marek Blatný, DrSc. [39955] Members 1    
doc. Slávka Fraňková, DrSc. [05438] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Ilona Gillernová, CSc. [05064] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Martina Hřebíčková, Dr., DSc. [39007] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Petr Kulišťák, Ph.D. [05439] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Petr Macek, CSc. [39022] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Antonín Rychtecký, DrSc. [38959] Members 1    
PhDr. Iva Šolcová, Ph.D. [38098] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Vladimír Kebza, CSc. [05920] Members 1   27.07.2017
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |