CommitteesCommittees(version: 245)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Politologie (XPOL) (XPOL) - [21XPOL]
OR pro obor: Politologie (XPOL)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. PhDr. Ing. Milan Znoj, CSc. [06331] Chairman 1    
prof. Dr. Pavel Barša, M.A., Ph.D. [06332] Members 1    
Mgr. Jan Bíba, Ph.D. [28398] Members 1    
doc. JUDr. PhDr. Veronika Bílková, E.MA., Ph.D. [67762] Members 1    
PhDr. Radek Buben, Ph.D. [28306] Members 1    
PhDr. Mgr. Jan Bureš, Ph.D. [06341] Members 1    
prof. Mgr. Vratislav Doubek, Ph.D. [06333] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Vladimíra Dvořáková, CSc. [32955] Members 1    
prof. doc. PhDr. Jiří Kocian, CSc. [05153] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Milada Polišenská [33715] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Blanka Říchová, CSc. [32957] Members 1    
PhDr. Ondřej Slačálek, Ph.D. [06026] Members 1    
PhDr. Martin Šimsa, Ph.D. [27724] Members 1    
prof. PaedDr. Miroslav Vaněk, Ph.D. [05837] Members 1    
doc. JUDr. PhDr. Jan Wintr, Ph.D. [05691] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Ondřej Císař, Ph.D. [36721] Members 1   09.12.2016
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |