CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Logika (XLG) (XLG) - [21XLG]
OR pro obor: Logika (XLG)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[06399] doc. RNDr. Vítězslav Švejdar, CSc. Chairman 1    
[28397] Mgr. Marta Bílková, Ph.D. Members 1    
[05944] doc. Ing. Petr Cintula, Ph.D. Members 1    
[05286] prof. doc. RNDr. Marie Duží, CSc. Members 1    
[05307] Mgr. Petr Dvořák, Ph.D. Members 1    
[16262] doc. Mgr. Radek Honzík, Ph.D. Members 1    
[22979] prof. PhDr. Petr Koťátko, CSc. Members 1    
[06403] prof. RNDr. Jan Krajíček, DrSc. Members 1    
[06488] prof. PhDr. Pavel Materna, CSc. Members 1    
[05128] doc. RNDr. Vladimír Petkevič, CSc. Members 1    
[38971] prof. RNDr. Pavel Pudlák, DrSc. Members 1    
[06406] PhDr. Vladimír Svoboda, CSc. Members 1    
[33105] prof. RNDr. Petr Hájek, DrSc. Members 1   26.12.2018
[06396] doc. PhDr. Petr Jirků, CSc. Members 1   05.08.2017
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |