CommitteesCommittees(version: 248)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Logika (XLG) (XLG) - [21XLG]
OR pro obor: Logika (XLG)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. RNDr. Vítězslav Švejdar, CSc. [06399] Chairman 1    
Mgr. Marta Bílková, Ph.D. [28397] Members 1    
doc. Ing. Petr Cintula, Ph.D. [05944] Members 1    
prof. doc. RNDr. Marie Duží, CSc. [05286] Members 1    
Mgr. Petr Dvořák, Ph.D. [05307] Members 1    
doc. Mgr. Radek Honzík, Ph.D. [16262] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Petr Koťátko, CSc. [22979] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Jan Krajíček, DrSc. [06403] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Pavel Materna, CSc. [06488] Members 1    
doc. RNDr. Vladimír Petkevič, CSc. [05128] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Pavel Pudlák, DrSc. [38971] Members 1    
PhDr. Vladimír Svoboda, CSc. [06406] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Petr Hájek, DrSc. [33105] Members 1   26.12.2018
doc. PhDr. Petr Jirků, CSc. [06396] Members 1   05.08.2017
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |