CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Iberoamerikanistika (4IB) (4IB) - [214IB]
OR pro obor: Iberoamerikanistika (4IB)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[05375] prof. PhDr. Josef Opatrný, CSc. Chairman 1    
[05843] prof. Ivo Barteček, CSc. Members 1    
[28306] PhDr. Radek Buben, Ph.D. Members 1    
[05384] prof. PhDr. Anna Housková, CSc. Members 1    
[05844] doc. PhDr. Jiří Chalupa, CSc. Members 1    
[05382] prof. RNDr. Bohumír Janský, CSc. Members 1    
[05764] prof. PhDr. Jana Králová, CSc. Members 1    
[05377] prof. Markéta Křížová, Ph.D. Members 1    
[39230] doc. Mgr. Pavel Marek, Ph.D. Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |