CommitteesCommittees(version: 246)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Iberoamerikanistika (4IB) (4IB) - [214IB]
OR pro obor: Iberoamerikanistika (4IB)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Arts
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
prof. PhDr. Josef Opatrný, CSc. [05375] Chairman 1    
prof. Ivo Barteček, CSc. [05843] Members 1    
PhDr. Radek Buben, Ph.D. [28306] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Anna Housková, CSc. [05384] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Jiří Chalupa, CSc. [05844] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Bohumír Janský, CSc. [05382] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Jana Králová, CSc. [05764] Members 1    
prof. Markéta Křížová, Ph.D. [05377] Members 1    
doc. Mgr. Pavel Marek, Ph.D. [39230] Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |