CommitteesCommittees(version: 257)
Committee OR pro obor: Otorhinolaryngologie (D8O5137) (14D8O5137) - [14D8O5137]
OR pro obor: Otorhinolaryngologie (D8O5137)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[09446] doc. MUDr. Jaroslav Slípka, CSc. Chairman 1    
[44973] prof. MUDr. Jan Betka, DrSc. Members 1    
[09444] doc. MUDr. Zdeněk Kasl, CSc. Members 1    
[48720] prof. doc. MUDr. Rom Kostřica, CSc. Members 1    
[09528] MUDr. David Slouka, Ph.D. Members 1    
[09406] prof. MUDr. Vladislav Třeška, DrSc. Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |