CommitteesCommittees(version: 248)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Neurologie a psychiatrie (D8NP5143) (14D8NP5143) - [14D8NP5143]
OR pro obor: Neurologie a psychiatrie (D8NP5143)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. MUDr. Jiří Beran, CSc. [09532] Chairman 1    
prof. RNDr. Ivo Budil, Ph.D., DSc. [48706] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Pavel Kalvach, CSc. [27751] Members 1    
MUDr. Rudolf Kotas, Ph.D. [09551] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Hana Papežová, CSc. [48707] Members 1    
MUDr. Jiří Podlipný, Ph.D. [09276] Members 1    
MUDr. Jiří Polívka, CSc. [09645] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Ivana Štětkářová, CSc., MHA [48708] Members 1    
doc. MUDr. Jan Vevera, Ph.D. [60848] Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |