CommitteesCommittees(version: 248)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Dermatovenerologie (D8D5144) (14D8D5144) - [14D8D5144]
OR pro obor: Dermatovenerologie (D8D5144)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
prof. MUDr. Karel Pizinger, CSc. [09616] Chairman 1    
prof. MUDr. Petr Arenberger, DrSc., MBA [28717] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Petra Cetkovská, Ph.D. [09390] Members 1    
doc. MUDr. Karel Ettler, CSc. [27262] Members 1    
doc. MUDr. Tomáš Fikrle, Ph.D. [09340] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Jan Filipovský, CSc. [09371] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Jindřich Fínek, Ph.D. [09670] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Petr Panzner, CSc. [09497] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Jiří Štork, CSc. [27396] Members 1    
prof. doc. MUDr. Vladimír Vašků, CSc. [28719] Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |