CommitteesCommittees(version: 248)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Anatomie, histologie a embryologie (D8AH5112) (14D8AH5112) - [14D8AH5112]
OR pro obor: Anatomie, histologie a embryologie (D8AH5112)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
prof. MUDr. Milena Králíčková, Ph.D. [09615] Chairman 1    
prof. MUDr. Ludmila Boudová, Ph.D. [09537] Members 1    
doc. RNDr. Pavel Fiala, CSc. [09552] Members 1    
doc. RNDr. Dr. Miroslav Holeček [48675] Members 1    
doc. RNDr. Marie Hubálek Kalbáčová, Ph.D. [38360] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. David Kachlík, Ph.D. [66422] Members 1    
doc. MUDr. Jitka Kočová, CSc. [09535] Members 1    
MUDr. Věra Křížková, Ph.D. [09591] Members 1    
doc. MUDr. Helena Kvapilová [09335] Members 1    
doc. MUDr. Daniel Lysák, Ph.D. [16606] Members 1    
prof. Ing. Rudolf Poledne, CSc. [21544] Members 1    
prof. Dr. Ing. Eduard Rohan, DSc. [49178] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Josef Stingl, CSc. [41041] Members 1    
MUDr. Petr Šíma [41036] Members 1    
prof. MUDr. Mgr. Zbyněk Tonar, Ph.D. [09283] Members 1    
doc. MVDr. Kirsti Witter, Dr., Ph.D. [66627] Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |