CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: Neurologie a psychiatrie (D4NP5143) (14D4NP5143) - [14D4NP5143]
OR pro obor: Neurologie a psychiatrie (D4NP5143)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen
  According to the faculty settings public    
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[09532] doc. MUDr. Jiří Beran, CSc. Chairman 1    
[48706] prof. RNDr. Ivo Budil, Ph.D., DSc. Members 1    
[27751] prof. MUDr. Pavel Kalvach, CSc. Members 1    
[09551] MUDr. Rudolf Kotas, Ph.D. Members 1    
[48707] prof. MUDr. Hana Papežová, CSc. Members 1    
[09276] MUDr. Jiří Podlipný, Ph.D. Members 1    
[09645] MUDr. Jiří Polívka, CSc. Members 1    
[48708] prof. MUDr. Ivana Štětkářová, CSc., MHA Members 1    
[60848] doc. MUDr. Jan Vevera, Ph.D. Members 1    
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |