CommitteesCommittees(version: 252)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: General Anthropology 4letá (ISCOA4AJ) (24ISCOA4AJ) - [10275]
OR pro obor: General Anthropology 4letá (ISCOA4AJ)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Humanities
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
[14717] doc. PhDr. Jan Horský, Ph.D. Chairman 1    
[14740] prof. Dr. phil. Johann Pall Arnason Members 1    
[14702] doc. Mgr. Hynek Bartoš, Ph.D. Members 1    
[14754] doc. PhDr. Ladislav Benyovszky, CSc. Members 1    
[22890] prof. RNDr. Daniel Frynta, Ph.D. Members 1    
[14784] prof. Miloš Havelka, CSc. Members 1    
[14721] doc. Mgr. Jan Havlíček, Ph.D. Members 1    
[57746] prof. PhDr. Michaela Hrubá, Ph.D. Members      
[14741] prof. PhDr. Josef Kandert, CSc. Members 1    
[14816] prof. RNDr. Stanislav Komárek, Dr. Members 1    
[18556] doc. Mgr. Zdeněk Kratochvíl, Dr. Members 1    
[22882] prof. RNDr. Hana Librová, CSc. Members 1    
[50538] doc. RNDr. Anton Markoš, CSc. Members      
[14824] prof. PhDr. Václav Matoušek, CSc. Members 1    
[14785] PhDr. Mirjam Moravcová, DrSc. Members 1    
[14830] doc. PhDr. Zdeněk Pinc Members 1    
[14716] prof. PhDr. Jan Sokol, CSc., Ph.D. Members 1    
[57769] prof. David Storch, Ph.D. Members      
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |