CommitteesCommittees(version: 247)
   Login via CAS
Committee OR pro obor: General Anthropology 4letá (ISCOA4AJ) (24ISCOA4AJ) - [10275]
OR pro obor: General Anthropology 4letá (ISCOA4AJ)
Oborové rady pro doktorské studijní programy [subject area board] (OR)
Faculty of Humanities
List of subcommittees 
export to excel
MembersFunctionOrderValid sinceValid until
doc. PhDr. Jan Horský, Ph.D. [14717] Chairman 1    
prof. Dr. phil. Johann Pall Arnason [14740] Members 1    
doc. Mgr. Hynek Bartoš, Ph.D. [14702] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Ladislav Benyovszky, CSc. [14754] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Daniel Frynta, Ph.D. [22890] Members 1    
prof. Miloš Havelka, CSc. [14784] Members 1    
doc. Mgr. Jan Havlíček, Ph.D. [14721] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Michaela Hrubá, Ph.D. [57746] Members      
prof. PhDr. Josef Kandert, CSc. [14741] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Stanislav Komárek, Dr. [14816] Members 1    
doc. Mgr. Zdeněk Kratochvíl, Dr. [18556] Members 1    
prof. RNDr. Hana Librová, CSc. [22882] Members 1    
doc. RNDr. Anton Markoš, CSc. [50538] Members      
prof. PhDr. Václav Matoušek, CSc. [14824] Members 1    
PhDr. Mirjam Moravcová, DrSc. [14785] Members 1    
doc. PhDr. Zdeněk Pinc [14830] Members 1    
prof. PhDr. Jan Sokol, CSc., Ph.D. [14716] Members 1    
prof. David Storch, Ph.D. [57769] Members      
Charles University | Information system of Charles University |